Visa information 

The citizens of the following countries do not need visa to come to Russia: Azerbaijan, Argentina, Armenia, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Fiji, Guatemala, Hong Kong (up to 14 days), Macao (up to 30 days), Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Nicaragua, Peru, Republic of Korea, Serbia, Tajikistan, Thailand, Uzbekistan, Ukraine, Uruguay, Venezuela.

Please, note that visa invitation processing time depends on the country of your citizenship. In order to plan visa process timely, please, contact Maria V. Mikheikina, SCTMS International Relations, E-mail:

To obtain visa invitation, please, fill in the Visa invitation form and send it to Maria V. Mikheikina (E-mail: ) together with a photocopy of your valid travel passport.